What happens at the end of my trial?

You can choose one of our three plans from within your Constant Status account at any time during the trial and at the end of the 30 day trial your credit card will be charged for the selected plan. Contact support if you prefer to pay by invoice on the Lighthouse Plan. If you choose to sign up for a paid plan your trial account will become your permanent Constant Status account and all of your customizations, data, and history will remain intact.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk