Why don't I see all of the users when sending a notification?

Notifications are based on forms.  To prevent users from sending a notification to the wrong receipent the sender can only send to users that have been selected for the form that is being used.  If you wish to send to users not listed you must first add the users to the form.  This prevents senders for example from sending internal deployment notices to external customers.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk