How does the 30-day trial work?

After you sign up for your trial you get access to all of the Lighthouse plan features for 30 days. As you near the end of your trial we'll notify you so you have the option to enter your credit card information for a paid plan.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk